werasuite.blogg.se

Primal ancient diablo 3 greater rift 70
Primal ancient diablo 3 greater rift 70





With the lights on, you'll get far less juice than you might expect. It's not mentioned on the official website, but all of Razer's listed 100+ hour battery figures for the Cobra Pro were obtained with the RGB lighting disabled.

primal ancient diablo 3 greater rift 70

It could have been the first mouse to tempt me back to the classic Gamer Aesthetic, if that getting look didn't drastically diminish the battery life. For gaming generalists or those who want a quality all-rounder, the Cobra Pro ticks a lot of boxes.

primal ancient diablo 3 greater rift 70

But I wouldn't describe it as particularly heavy either. The mouse wheel, too, is firm in the press, although you don't get the sideways clicks offered on some other Razer mice.Īt 77g, the Cobra Pro is not the lightest mouse, and if you're after something that strips out all unnecessary bulk you should look elsewhere. Unlike my aging Basilisk, I never experienced missed or doubled-up clicks in the heat of the moment. The optical sensors under the main mouse buttons, meanwhile, produced satisfying and responsive clicks no matter how fast I jammed my porky digits downwards. I had to drop the Bluetooth DPI to 1,000 to get something that felt like 1,500 DPI in 2.4GHz mode. Despite the DPI rating staying the same in Razer's Synapse app, things felt much slower in 2.4GHz mode. Note that when changing between 2.4GHz and Bluetooth modes, I came across a strange sensitivity issue. Still, if missing feels this good, maybe I don't want those glory kills anyway. The downside is I now have no excuse for my comically inaccurate headshot attempts.

primal ancient diablo 3 greater rift 70

In action, the Cobra Pro skims effortlessly over your mouse mat, which combined with the accurate 30,000 DPI sensor and grippy rubberized sides, produces a feeling of absolute control and smoothness.







Primal ancient diablo 3 greater rift 70